The Beautiful Blogger Award

July 30, 2012 — Leave a comment

Thank you very much Cathie, of the Cathie Barash Blog, for nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award.  Your blog is always positive and offers excellent advice in a succint, easy to understand way.

As I understand the rules of the nomination, I am supposed to:

  1. Post seven things about myself
  2. Nominate other bloggers that I believe deserve the award
  3. Let the other bloggers know about their nomination

Seven things about myself:

  1. I get nervous when I have to perform in public.
  2. My food weakness is baked bread, dipped in olive oil and Italian spices
  3. I am a cancer survivor
  4. I love my job
  5. Pleasing God is the most important thing in the world to me
  6. I am a very intense person
  7. Yet I’m very laid back, too

Blogs that I nominate for the Beautiful Blogger Award are:

blueheronwisdom

healingandliving

kellieelmore

thedivineedge

deeperstory

docellie

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

